The administration area gives you a comprehensive way to manage your workspace users. As a default view, you will see a list of all users that are subscribed to the workspace, incl. their Name, Role, Status and Last Login. As you want to focus on active users, open invites or requested invites you can do so by choosing one of the sections on to of the list.
By clicking on one of the users you are forwarded to the user details and subscription information.
Once invited to LeanIX, a user cannot be deleted. The only option to remove a user from a workspace is to set the user profile to archive. You can do so in the Administration / Users menu. Simply click on a user and open the detailed view.
A click on Archive removes the user from the workspace. Note that this action cannot be undone.
There are currently three different roles defined in LeanIX:
You are able to set the desired role for a user during the invitation. As you want to change the role, this is possible in the User Details.
The editing of content is limited by default to the user roles admin and member. The viewer can view Fact Sheets and leaves a comment. The audit trail (Last Update) shows in detail all changes with a reference to the user. This transparency should prevent misuse of the system. The (workspace) administrator has some more functions like managing user access, set the preferred invitation process and export all data to Excel. He can manage the settings in the Administration area.